

DELHI PUBLIC SCHOOL MUZAFFARPUR SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE

SR. NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	REMARKS
1	SHRI. RAJEEV RANJAN SINGH	CHAIRMAN	MEMBER
2	SMT. NAMRATA SINGH	VICE CHAIRMAN	MEMBER
3	SHRI. RAJ RAJENDRA SINGH	SCHOOL CONVENOR	MEMBER
4	MR. RAHUL SINGH	TREASURER	MEMBER
5	DR. CHANDAN SONI SINHA	MEMBER	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
6	DR. VANDANA SHARMA	MEMBER	PARENT REPRESENTATIVE
7	MS. ASHARYA	MEMBER	STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
8	MS. SHIWANI SAHU	MEMBER	STAFF REPRESENTATIVE
9	MS. SARITA	MEMBER	TEACHER - PRABHAT TARA SCHOOL
10	MR. AMARKANT SINGH	MEMBER	TEACHER – OTHER SCHOOL
11	DR. K. VINU KUMAR	EX OFFICIO SECRETARY	PRINCIPAL